The present general conditions of sale apply between: KM COULEURS SARL (Hereinafter called “KM Couleurs”) registered on the Tangiers TR under the number xxxxx, with its registered office at 19, Cheikh Ben Ejiba Street (ex Touilla) Kasbah – Tanger- Medina – 90000 Tangier And Any physical person (hereinafter referred to as “Internet user”) visiting or making a purchase via the secure website https://www.kmcouleurs.com

The following general conditions of sale govern all the transactions established on the web catalog of www.kmcouleurs.com. Any order placed on this site assumes the customer’s unconditional and irrevocable acceptance of these conditions.

The order implies the irrevocable adhesion to the general conditions of sales. These general conditions of sale may be subject to change, the conditions applicable are those applied on www.kmcouleurs.com on the date of placing the order by the user

The Internet user declares:

– Having the capacity to conclude the present contract that is to say to have the legal majority and not to be under tutorship or curatorship,

– Do not make purchases of KM Couleurs products for resale. KM COULEURS is a trademark registered and protected by Moroccan

LPRODUCTS :

The products offered for sale by KM COULEURS are those listed on the site www.kmcouleurs.com, on the day of the consultation of the website by the Internet user.

The products are offered for sale within the limits of available stocks.

THE PRICES :

The prices are presented in Morocco in dirhams (MAD) inc. taxes and delivery charges that remain the responsibility of the user unless specified or special conditions. Outside Morocco, they are presented in euros (€) including taxes and delivery fees that remain the responsibility of the user unless otherwise specified or special conditions

The prices indicated take into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order. If the VAT rate were to be changed, these changes could be reflected in the price of items without the Internet user being informed.

KM COULEURS reserves the right to modify its prices at any time. The products will be billed on the basis applied at the time of registration of the order.

THE ORDER :

THE ORDER : Any order signed by the user by “double clicking” is an irrevocable acceptance that can be challenged only within the limits provided in these terms and conditions. The “double click” associated with the authentication and non-repudiation procedure and the protection of message integrity constitutes an electronic signature. This electronic signature has value between the parties in the same way as a handwritten signature. Any order implies express and irrevocable acceptance of prices and descriptions of products available for sale.

The Internet user declares to have read and irrevocably accepted these Terms and Conditions of purchase before placing an order. Validation of the order is therefore acceptance of these Terms of Sale.

In order to allow the Internet user to return to his order before validating it definitively, KM Couleurs has created validation and acceptance screens. The order will not be definitively recorded until the last validation of the payment screen of the order. From the last click of acceptance, the order is considered irrevocable. It is expected, from the registration of the order, sending an email to the user. This email confirms that the customer’s order has been taken into account by KM COULEURS, not that the ordered product is available.

KM COULEURS reserves the right to refuse to make a delivery or to honor an order from a consumer who has not fully paid or a previous order or with whom a payment dispute is being administered.

Any order signed by the user by “double clicking is an irrevocable acceptance that can be challenged ony within the limits provided in these terms and conditions.

PAYMENT:

To pay for your order, you choose the payment method among those offered by www.kmcouleurs.com at the level of the Order Form (cash payment in cash for Morocco, by transfer for international).

The Consumer guarantees the Company that he has the necessary authorizations to use the method of payment chosen by him, during the validation of the Purchase Order.

In the event of a stock-out, the amount of the canceled item (s) will either be deducted from the total amount debited or credited to the account within 2 business days after the debit of the amount including
the item(s) canceled.

SHIPPING, TERMS AND DELIVERY-TERM:

Delivery is ensured by the relevant departments of Amana for deliveries to Morocco and Chronopost for international deliveries.

Except in case of force majeure, delivery times will be within the limits of available stocks, from 3 to 4 working days for Morocco, after validation of the order.

The Internet user is required to check the condition of the packaging and the conformity of the delivered product, and to issue any return in case of non adequacy to the carrier mentioned on the delivery note.

RETURNS AND SHIPMENTS:

The user must check the products upon arrival and make all reservations and claims that would be justified.

The user has a period of 7 days from receipt of the package. The item must simply be returned in its original packaging, new and complete (with tags) and the user must have previously sent the completed return form available on request.

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA:

KM Couleurs undertakes not to communicate personal data (name, address, telephone, email, etc.) or those relating to payment that will have been transmitted to any third party company or organization except in the cases listed and detailed in the Privacy Policy.

Customer Accounts and data are protected by a password. Internet users are solely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of their password and / or any information related to their profile. In case of forgetfulness of their password, they must contact KM COULEURS by email or telephone.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY :

All elements of the site www.kmcouleurs.com, whether visual or sound, including the underlying technology, are protected by copyright, trademarks or patents.

They are the exclusive property of the company. The Internet user who has a website for personal use and who wishes to place, for personal use, on his site a simple link directly to the homepage of the sitewww.kmcouleurs.com

RESPONSIBILITY :

KM COULEURS has, for all stages of access to the site, the ordering process, delivery or subsequent services, an obligation of means. The responsibility of KM COULEURS can not be held responsible for all the inconveniences or damages inherent to the use of the Internet network, in particular a break of the service, an external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses, or any fact qualified of force majeure, according to to the case law.

In addition, KM COULEURS disclaims its responsibility for any breach of its contractual obligations in the event of force majeure or fortuitous, including without this list is exhaustive internal or external strike, fire, disaster, internal or external failure, and in a general way any event not allowing the good execution of the orders. KM COULEURS is solely responsible for the content of its offer and its commitments.

KM COULEURS is the only authority to deal with all claims or disputes relating to the product sold or service provided, its delivery / supply or its payment. If the dispute relates to payment transactions, the bank or third party responsible for the payment system may be consulted.

The data recorded by the payment system used and chosen by the user (bank or otherwise) constitute proof of all financial transactions made by KM COULEURS, its Clients and the said establishment (or other body).

KM COULEURS retains full ownership of the products sold until full payment of the main price, including taxes and fees. KM COULEURS is released from any liability in case of breach of contract due to force majeure (strike, flood, fire …).

INTEGRALITY:

In the event when any of the clauses of the present contract would be null and void by a change of legislation, regulation or by a court decision, this can not in any way affect the validity and the respect of the present general conditions of sale. duration These conditions apply throughout the duration of online services offered by KM COULEURS.

LEGAL ASSIGNMENT:

These general conditions of sale are governed by Moroccan law. For all disputes relating to this contract between KM COULEURS and a web surfer, the competent court is the court where the consumer’s domicile or place of residence or the jurisdiction of the place where the act causing the prejudice to the choice occurred by the consumer.

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s’appliquent entre :
La SARL KM COULEURS (Ci-après dénommée « KM Couleurs » ) inscrite au RC de Tanger sous le numéro xxxxx, ayant son siège social au 19, Rue Cheikh Ben Ejiba (ex Touilla) Kasbah – Tanger-Médina – 90000 Tanger

Et

Toute personne physique (Ci-après dénommée « Internaute » ) visitant ou effectuant un achat via le site Internet sécurisé https://www.kmcouleurs.com

Les conditions générales de vente suivantes régissent l’ensemble des transactions établies sur le catalogue web de www.kmcouleurs.com. Toute commande passée sur ce site suppose du client son acceptation inconditionnelle et irrévocable de ces conditions.


La commande implique l’adhésion irrévocable aux conditions générales de vente. Ces conditions générales de vente pouvant faire l’objet de modifications, les conditions applicables sont celles en vigueur sur www.kmcouleurs.com à la date de passation de la commande de l’Internaute.

L’Internaute déclare :

– Avoir la capacité de conclure le présent contrat c’est-à-dire d’avoir la majorité légale et ne pas être sous tutelle ou curatelle,

– Ne pas procéder à des achats de produits KM COULEURS en vue de les revendre.
KM COULEURS est une marque déposée et protégée par les lois marocaines. 

LES PRODUITS :

Les produits proposés à la vente par KM COULEURS sont ceux figurant sur le site www.kmcouleurs.com, au jour de la consultation du site par l’Internaute.

Les produits sont proposés à la vente dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

LES PRIX :

Les prix sont présentés au Maroc en dirhams (Dhs) TTC Toutes Taxes Comprises incluant la TVA et hors frais de livraison qui restent à la charge de l’internaute sauf mention ou conditions particulières. En dehors du Maroc, ils sont présentés en euros (€) TTC Toutes Taxes Comprises incluant la TVA et hors frais de livraison qui restent à la charge de l’internaute sauf mention ou conditions particulières

Les prix indiqués tiennent compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande. Si le taux de TVA venait à être modifié, ces changements pourraient être répercutés sur le prix des articles sans que l’Internaute en soit préalablement informé.

KM COULEURS se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment. Les produits seront facturés sur la base en vigueur au moment de l’enregistrement de la commande.

LA COMMANDE :

Tout bon de commande signé de l’internaute par « double clic » constitue une acceptation irrévocable qui ne peut être remise en cause que dans les limites prévues dans les présentes conditions générales de vente.
Le « double clic » associé à la procédure d’authentification et de non répudiation et à la protection de l’intégrité des messages constitue une signature électronique. Cette signature électronique a valeur entre les parties au même titre qu’une signature manuscrite.
Toute commande vaut acceptation expresse et irrévocable des prix et des descriptions des produits disponibles à la vente.

L’Internaute déclare avoir pris connaissance et accepté irrévocablement les présentes Conditions générales de vente avant la passation de sa commande. La validation de la commande vaut donc acceptation de ces Conditions générales de vente.

Afin de permettre à l’Internaute de revenir sur sa commande avant de la valider définitivement, KM COULEURS a créé des écrans de validation et d’acceptation. La commande ne sera définitivement enregistrée qu’à la dernière validation de l’écran de paiement de la commande. A compter du dernier clic d’acceptation, la commande est considérée comme irrévocable.

Il est prévu, à compter de l’enregistrement de la commande, l’envoi d’un mail à l’internaute. Ce mail confirme que la commande du client a été prise en compte par KM COULEURS, et non que le produit commandé est disponible.

KM COULEURS se réserve le droit de refuser d’effectuer une livraison ou d’honorer une commande émanant d’un consommateur qui n’aurait pas réglé totalement ou partiellement une commande précédente ou avec lequel un litige de paiement serait en cours d’administration.

LE PAIEMENT :

Pour régler votre commande, vous choisissez le moyen de paiement parmi ceux proposés par www.kmcouleurs.com au niveau du Bon de commande (Paiement à la livraison en espèces pour le Maroc, par virement pour l’international).

Le Consommateur garantit à la Société qu’il dispose des autorisations éventuellement nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement choisi par lui, lors de la validation du Bon de commande.

Dans le cas d’une rupture de stock, le montant du (des) article(s) annulé(s) sera soit déduit du montant total débité soit recrédité sur le compte dans les 2 jours ouvrés après le débit du montant incluant le (ou les) article(s) annulé(s).

FRAIS DE PORT, CONDITIONS ET DELAIS DE LIVRAISON :

La livraison est assurée par les services compétents de la société Amana pour les livraisons au Maroc et Chronopost pour les livraisons à l’international.

Sauf cas de force majeure, les délais de livraison seront dans la limite des stocks disponibles, de 3 à 4 jours ouvrés pour le Maroc, après validation de la commande.

L’Internaute est tenu de vérifier l’état de l’emballage et la conformité du produit livré, et d’émettre le cas échéant toute réserve sur le bordereau de livraison du transporteur

LES RETOURS ET EXPEDITIONS :

L’internaute doit vérifier les produits dès leur arrivée et faire toutes réserves et réclamations qui seraient justifiées.
L’internaute dispose d’un délai de 7 jours à compter de la réception du colis. L’article doit simplement être retourné dans son emballage d’origine, neuf et complet (avec étiquettes) et l’internaute doit avoir envoyé au préalable le formulaire de retour rempli accessible sur demande.

PROTECTION DES DONNES PERSONNELLES :

KM COULEURS s’engage à ne pas communiquer les données nominatives (nom, adresse, téléphone, email, etc.) ou celles relatives au paiement qui lui auront été transmises à quelque société ou organisme tiers que ce soit sauf dans les cas listés et détaillés dans la Politique de confidentialité.

Les Comptes Client et les données sont protégés par un mot de passe. Les internautes sont les seuls responsables de la préservation de la confidentialité de leur mot de passe et/ou de toute information en rapport avec leur profil. En cas d’oubli de leur mot de passe, ils doivent contacter KM COULEURS par mail ou par téléphone.

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE :

Tous les éléments du site www.kmcouleurs.com, qu’ils soient visuels ou sonores, y compris la technologie sous-jacente, sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, des marques ou des brevets.
Ils sont la propriété exclusive de la société. L’internaute qui dispose d’un site Internet à titre personnel et qui désire placer, pour un usage personnel, sur son site un lien simple renvoyant directement à la homepage du site www.kmcouleurs.com.

RESPONSABILITE :

KM COULEURS n’a, pour toutes les étapes d’accès au site, du processus de commande, de la livraison ou des services postérieurs, qu’une obligation de moyen. La responsabilité de KM COULEURS ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture du service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques, ou de tout fait qualifié de force majeure, conformément à la jurisprudence.

Par ailleurs, KM COULEURS dégage sa responsabilité pour tout manquement à ses obligations contractuelles dans l’hypothèse d’une force majeure ou fortuite, y compris sans que cette liste ne soit exhaustive grève interne ou externe, incendie, catastrophe, panne interne ou externe, et d’une manière générale tout évènement ne permettant pas la bonne exécution des commandes.
KM COULEURS est seul responsable du contenu de son offre et de ses engagements.

KM COULEURS est seul habilité à traiter de toutes les réclamations ou litiges relatifs au produit vendu ou service fourni, à sa livraison / fourniture ou à son paiement. Si la contestation porte sur les opérations de paiement, l’établissement bancaire ou le tiers chargé du système de paiement pourront être consultés.
Les données enregistrées par le système de paiement utilisé et choisi par l’internaute (établissement bancaire ou autre) constituent la preuve de l’ensemble des transactions financières passées par KM COULEURS, ses Clients et le dit établissement (ou autre organisme).

KM COULEURS conserve la propriété pleine et entière des produits vendus jusqu’au parfait paiement du prix principal, frais et taxes comprises.
KM COULEURS se dégage de toute responsabilité en cas d’inexécution du contrat due à un cas de force majeure (grève, inondation, incendie…).

INTEGRALITE :

Dans l’hypothèse où l’une des clauses du présent contrat serait nulle et non avenue par un changement de législation, de réglementation ou par une décision de justice, cela ne saurait en aucun cas affecter la validité et le respect des présentes conditions générales de vente.

Durée

Les présentes conditions s’appliquent pendant toute la durée de mise en ligne des services offerts par KM COULEURS.

ATTRIBUTION JURIDIQUE :

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont régies par le droit Marocain. Pour toutes les contestations relatives au présent contrat entre KM COULEURS et un internaute, la juridiction compétente est le tribunal dont relève le domicile du consommateur ou son lieu de résidence ou la juridiction du lieu où s’est produit le fait ayant causé le préjudice au choix du consommateur.